ملف الشركة


تأسست شركة Langfang Zhongfeng Mechanical Technology Co.، Ltd. (مصنع Langfang Wenan Lingfeng للبلاستيك) في عام 1998 ، وتقع بين بكين وتيانجين ، بجوار 106 طريق سريع وطني وسكة حديد بكين-كولون ، وتغطي مساحة تزيد عن 80 فدانًا ، ومساحة مصنع تبلغ مساحتها 3600 متر مربع ، وهي أكبر مؤسسة علوم وتكنولوجيا متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لآلة نفخ الأفلام البلاستيكية عالية السرعة وآلة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية ونظام التحكم في بثق البلاستيك.

شركتنا لديها معدات معالجة الإنتاج المتقدمة ، والقوة التقنية القوية ونظام إدارة الإنتاج المثالي. لدينا أكثر من 50 من معدات الطحن CNC ، أكثر من 10 مركز تصنيع كبير ، 3 آلات قطع ليزر عالية الطاقة ، أكثر من 20 باحث علمي محترف ، أكثر من 10 مهندسين 2 و 6 كبار التنفيذيين.

نتوافق دائمًا مع مفهوم التصميم ذو الكفاءة البشرية القصوى والابتكار المستمر والمنفعة القصوى والأقل تكلفة للعملاء. أنشأت شركتنا عددًا كبيرًا من الأبحاث العلمية لسنوات عديدة ، أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع ، أكثر من 40 عملية تسجيل براءات اختراع جديدة وما إلى ذلك. تسجيل ثلاث علامات تجارية رئيسية: "Zhongfeng Science and Technology" و "LingFeng" و "ZhongKeXin". بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية مثل كوريا الشمالية وروسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ودول ومناطق أخرى. إن أجهزتنا ذات التكنولوجيا الموثوقة المتطورة مؤتمتة للغاية وبسيطة للتشغيل ومريحة للصيانة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام معداتنا إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير وتوفير تكاليف العمالة.

شركتنا هي اختيارك المثالي. لدينا خدمة جيدة بعد البيع وتوريد قطع غيار كاملة والتي يمكن أن تضمن متطلبات الإنتاج للعملاء. كوننا شركة رائدة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية ، قمنا بتأسيس سمعة جيدة في أسواقنا. أرحب بإخلاص حضوركم للتوجيه والمفاوضات التجارية!



شركة لانغفانغ زونغفنغ المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الميكانيكية

+86 132 3160 1881 jiaomaofeng@gmail.com robin@lingfengkj.com 2068316458

Company Profile


Langfang Zhongfeng Mechanical Technology Co., Ltd. (Langfang Wenan Lingfeng Plastic Packing Machinery Factory) founded in 1998, located between Beijing and Tianjin, next to 106 national highway and Beijing-kowloon railway, covering an area of more than 80 acres, plant area of 3600 square meters, is the largest science and technology enterprise specialized in R&D, manufacturing and sales of high speed CNC film blowing machine, plastic packaging machine and plastic extrusion control system.

Our company has advanced production processing equipments, strong technical strength and perfect production management system. We have more than 50 CNC milling drilling equipments, more than 10 large machining center, 3 high power laser cutting machines, more than 20 professional scientific researchers, more than 10 engineer 2 and 6 senior executives.

We are always in line with the maximum efficiency humanized design concept, continuous innovation and maximum benefit and the lowest cost for clients.Our company has created a large number of scientific researches for many years,More than 20 patent for invention, more than 40 practical new patents and so on.Registered three major trademarks: "Zhongfeng Science and Technology", "LingFeng", and "ZhongKeXin". Our products sell well in domestic and foreign markets such as North Korea, Russia, Southeast Asia, Africa, South America and other countries and regions. Our equipment with advanced reliable technology are high automated, simple for operation and convenient for maintenance. Using our equipment can significantly improves the production efficiency and save labor costs.

Our company is your perfect choice. We have good after-sales service and complete parts supply which can guarantee customers' production requirement. Being a leader in plastic packaging industry, we have established a good reputation in our markets. Sincerely welcome your coming for guidance and business negotiation!



Langfang Zhongfeng Mechanical Technology Co., Ltd.

+86 132 3160 1881 jiaomaofeng@gmail.com robin@lingfengkj.com 2068316458